Skip to content

Belfort van Namen

Namur· Viewpoint
Description

The Belfry of Namur, also called the Tour Saint-Jacques, was built around 1388 as part of the city wall and only became the city's belfry in 1746. As one of the belfries of Belgium and France it is inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage list.

Gallery
More photos elsewhere
Kamera Express
Related locations